Le passage qui m'a fait délirer dans le film "Human" 

Fait un peu peur quand même :)

Le passage qui m'a fait halluciner dans le film "Human" de Yann Arthus-Bertrand



Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 4
  • #1

    Arica Ocegueda (jeudi, 09 février 2017 18:00)


    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be precisely what I'm looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn't mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome blog!

  • #2

    Tami Caruso (jeudi, 09 février 2017 20:06)


    I am not certain where you're getting your information, but great topic. I must spend some time learning much more or figuring out more. Thanks for wonderful info I used to be searching for this information for my mission.

  • #3

    Belkis Dudek (jeudi, 09 février 2017 20:16)


    I do not know whether it's just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your blog. It appears like some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a issue with my internet browser because I've had this happen previously. Thank you

  • #4

    Tami Caruso (jeudi, 09 février 2017 20:52)


    Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!